OFFICIAL PRODUCT TERMS

Achieve
Personal Loan Terms

Published terms from Achieve’s official pages, checked Nov 2, 2026. Your own rate and eligibility are set by the provider.

Achieve Personal Loan

Published APR6.25% – 35.99%A range, not your rate
Loan amount$5,000 – $50,000May vary by state
Repayment term24 months – 60 monthsLonger terms cost more overall
Origination fee1.99% – 9.99%Usually taken from the loan

Conditions and limitations

The lowest rates can require up to three rate discounts. Published ranges are not personalized offers; your terms depend on underwriting and state.

Eligibility

Minimum credit score
560
Direct pay to creditors
Yes, with a rate discount
Co-applicant
Co-borrower allowed, with a rate discount
Autopay discount
Not disclosed
Late fee
Not disclosed
Prepayment penalty
None
State availability
Not available in all states

From the provider’s official pages. Not disclosed means the pages we checked do not state it; ask the provider.

Sources and verification

Terms checked Nov 2, 2026Source status: reviewed

A successful source check does not renew the financial terms. This is a factual product summary, not an endorsement or personalized offer. No affiliate tracking link is used.