OFFICIAL PRODUCT TERMS

Rocket Loans
Personal Loan Terms

Published terms from Rocket Loans’s official pages, checked Nov 3, 2026. Your own rate and eligibility are set by the provider.

Rocket Loans Personal Loan

Published APR7.99% – 29.99%A range, not your rate
Loan amount$2,000 – $75,000May vary by state
Repayment term36 months – 60 monthsLonger terms cost more overall
Origination feeUp to 9.99%Usually taken from the loan

Conditions and limitations

APRs from 7.99% to 29.99%; the lowest rate requires excellent credit, certain conditions and autopay selected at closing. Origination fee up to 9.99%. Checking your rate uses a soft pull; a hard inquiry follows if you accept an offer. Funds can arrive the same day by direct deposit if the promissory note is signed by 4:00 PM ET on a business day.

Eligibility

Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Direct pay to creditors
Not disclosed
Co-applicant
Not disclosed
Autopay discount
Yes, if autopay is selected at closing
Late fee
Not disclosed
Prepayment penalty
Not disclosed
State availability
Not disclosed

From the provider’s official pages. Not disclosed means the pages we checked do not state it; ask the provider.

Sources and verification

Terms checked Nov 3, 2026Source status: reviewed

A successful source check does not renew the financial terms. This is a factual product summary, not an endorsement or personalized offer. No affiliate tracking link is used.