OFFICIAL PRODUCT TERMS

SoFi
Personal Loan Terms

Published terms from SoFi’s official pages, checked Nov 3, 2026. Your own rate and eligibility are set by the provider.

SoFi Personal Loan

Published APR6.99% – 35.49%A range, not your rate
Loan amount$5,000 – $100,000May vary by state
Repayment term24 months – 84 monthsLonger terms cost more overall
Origination fee0.00% – 7.00%Usually taken from the loan

Conditions and limitations

Fixed rates from 6.99% APR to 35.49% APR reflect a 0.25% autopay discount and a 0.25% member rate discount. The APR includes an origination fee of 0% to 7%, which is deducted from the loan proceeds. Terms of 2 to 7 years. Loans are originated by SoFi Bank, N.A. Your rate depends on underwriting.

Eligibility

Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Direct pay to creditors
Yes, with a 0.25% rate discount
Co-applicant
Co-borrower or joint application allowed
Autopay discount
0.25%
Late fee
Not disclosed
Prepayment penalty
Not disclosed
State availability
Not disclosed

From the provider’s official pages. Not disclosed means the pages we checked do not state it; ask the provider.

Sources and verification

Terms checked Nov 3, 2026Source status: reviewed

A successful source check does not renew the financial terms. This is a factual product summary, not an endorsement or personalized offer. No affiliate tracking link is used.